Office Address: 245 Industrial Lane Barre, VT 05641

Office Phone Number: (802)229-1955

NAME

NUMBER

E-MAIL

John Benoit

(802)229-1955

John@BenoitElectric.com

Pam Benoit

(802)229-1955

Pam@BenoitElectric.com

D J Stricker

(802)343-4067

DJ@BenoitElectric.com

Shannon Romeo

(802)371-7127

Sromeo@BenoitElectric.com

Martin Romeo

(802)279-6158

Martin@BenoitElectric.com

Todd Benoit

(802)279-6156

Todd@BenoitElectric.com

Tim Lavery

(802)279-1835

Tim@BenoitElectric.com

Debbie Watts

(802)839-0004

Debbie@BenoitElectric.com

Gary Benjamin

(802)279-6155

 

Scott Benoit

(802)279-6160

 

Tim Brutkoski

(802)839-6573

 

Allen Bugbee

(802)343-0725

 

Allen Bugbee (Pager)

(802)741-5050

 

Greg Collette

(802)279-6163

 

Joe Cormier

(802)839-6337

 

Joe Cormier (Pager)

(802)741-5093

 

George Domenichelli

(802)343-3557

 

Todd Gariboldi

(802)279-6159

 

Barry Hammond

(802)279-2683

 

Justin Hart

(802)839-0563

 

Bill Lyons

(802)279-6165

 

Bruce Joslyn

(802)343-5754

 

Kevin Neill

(802)279-6157

 

Pete Quesnel (Pager)

(802)741-5076

 

Skip Seaver

(802)279-6162

 

Tony Taylor

(802)279-6164

 

Dave Thompson

(802)279-6167

 


View Larger Map